NESOG New Executive Committee For Upcoming Tenure


New Executive committeee of NESOG took over for 2015-2017 and Congratulations to the whole team of NESOG. All the best for future.

NESOG New Executive Committee for upcoming tenure (2015-2017):

Dr Lata Bajracharya

Immediate Past President: Prof Pushpa Chaudhary

President Elect: Dr Kusum Thapa

Vice President: Prof Heera Tuladhar

General Secretary: Prof Ganesh Dangal

Joint Secretary: Dr Chanda Shrivastava

Treasurer: Dr Madhu Shrestha

Joint Treasurer: Dr Archana Amatya

Socio-cultural, Scientific Secretary: Dr Saroja Pandey

Joint Socio cultural, Scientific Secretary: Dr Bandana Sharma

Member: Prof Gehanath Baral    

Member: Dr Madhu Tumbahangphe

Member: Dr Usha Shrestha

Member: Dr Sarita Ghimire

Member: Dr Beemba Shakya

Member: Dr Sapana Amatya


Please also block your dates for the upcoming NESOG Conference on 1-2 April 2016.

Please send your querries/abstracts in the conference email:



Contact Us

Propokar Maternity and Women's Hospital.
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal.
G.P.O Box: 23700
Tel: 977-1-4252315,

Connect with us

About Us - Policy of Organazation - Feedback Us

Copyright © 2017. Nepal Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. All Rights Reserved.

Developed By : Potent Media