Our History

NESOG was established in 1989 with commitment of highly motivated team of Obstetrician and Gynaecologist, Prof. D. S. Malla, Prof. S. M. Dali, Dr. Bhola Rijal, Dr. Annapurna Shrestha, Dr. June Thapa, Dr. Mahodadhi Shrestha, Dr. Swaraj Rajbhandari and all the well-wishers of NESOG from abroad including Prof. H. Soma from Japan, late Prof. S. S. Ratnam from Singapore.

Presently NESOG is working with government, NGOs and INGOs to uplift the status of reproductive health of Nepalese women as an independent, non-profit oriented professional organization, consisting of 15 executive members in a total of 262 members besides 9 honorary members.


Contact Us

Paropakar Maternity and Women's Hospital.
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal.
G.P.O Box: 23700
Tel: 977-1-4252315, Email: nesog2020@gmail.com

Connect with us

About Us - Policy of Organazation - Feedback Us

Copyright © 2017. Nepal Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists. All Rights Reserved.

Developed By : Potent Media